Strawberry Milkshake🍓

Hello everyone!!!

Hope you are doing good!

Today we are gonna learn how to make the creamiest homemade strawberry milkshake with fresh strawberries.

Top with whipped cream and grated chocolates for a delicious summer dessert!

Come, let’s get started!

Ingredients:

1) fresh strawberries

remove the green stem of your strawberries and slice them!

Keep some whole strawberries, for garnish

2) 4 to 5 tablespoons sugar

3) 1 teaspoon vanilla extract

4) Add condensed milk or ice cream of your choice (vanilla or strawberry)

5) 1/2 cup milk

Directions:

• In a mixing bowl combine the sliced strawberries, sugar and vanilla extract and stir to combine well. Set aside and allow to marinate for at least 20 minutes and up to 1 hour.

• In a large mixer, Add the strawberries, condensed milk or ice cream, and milk. Blend until smooth. Pour into glasses and garnish them with whipping cream, grated chocolates and each glass with whole strawberries. Serve immediately.

Thank you!

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

3 thoughts on “Strawberry Milkshake🍓

  1. Summer dessert? From my sequestered winter scene (it snowed last night), I will welcome summer with a strawberry/chocolate delicacy! Thank you for the hope of summer. But first, will spring ever come?

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started