Benefit boi-ing hydrating concealer!

Hello everyone!!!

I hope you all are doing good and today I am here with an amazing benefit new boi-ing concealer review!

Benefit boi-ing hydrating concealed:

HYDRA-SMOOTHING

Concealer with vitamin-E and apple seed extract suitable for dry skin!

Gently pat with the fingertip to blend.

Apply under eyes or onto the face!

It has pretty sheer coverage but it is super moisturizing and never looks dry or cakey on the skin

Concealer & Hydrater:

• Dry under eyes & Dark shadows

• Skin Smoothing

• Light Diffusing

• Hydrating and long lasting concealer

• Contains Vitamin E and Apple Seed extract

• Covers dark circles and fine lines

• Lasts up to 6 hours

I would highly recommend the benefit product as it gives great coverage and will last long for up to 6 hours making it worth every penny!

I bought this @benefit concealer from @sephoramiddleeast

Price:117 SAR

How to choose a concealer:

Choose your concealer based on what works for your skin type and concerns. If you have dry skin, don’t go for a liquid concealer with a matte finish because the finish will emphasize dryness.

If you have oily skin with enlarged pores, don’t go for a creamy or stick concealer as these textures tend to clog and magnify the appearance of pores, plus they tend to add an oily shine.

For the undereye area, be sure to select a shade of concealer that’s no more than one or two shades lighter than your natural skin tone to avoid an obvious white circle around the eye area.

Thank you!

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

3 thoughts on “Benefit boi-ing hydrating concealer!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started