Top 30 Saudi Arabia’s blog list!

Hello everyone!!!

Hope you all are doing good!

I’m so delighted to share this exciting news with you all my beloved followers and readers.

My blog has been selected as one of the Top 30 Saudi Arabia’s blog list by Feedspot panelist on the web. Feedspot is a great platform to read all your favorite websites in one place.

My blog is in the 11th position and you can check it from the below link👇🏻

Top 30 Saudi Arabia Blogs And Websites for Saudis To Follow in 2020

Thank you,

Liba!

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

4 thoughts on “Top 30 Saudi Arabia’s blog list!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started