Sephora squad

Hi everyone!!!

Hope you all are doing good!

Today I am here with the exciting news that I have applied for #sephorasquad I request you all my dear bloggers to leave a testimonial for me about my beauty related product reviews!

This is my #sephorasquad link👇🏻

https://sephorasquad.me/testimonials/new?registration_id=44609

I will be so grateful if you do it for me💕💕

#SephoraSquadME is a different kind of beauty-influencer program.

We celebrate the most authentic and inspiring voices in the digital beauty space. We believe in the #UnlimitedPowerOfBeauty.

Launched in 2019 in the US, Sephora Middle East is now on the hunt to gather a crew of uniques, unfiltered, sorry-not-sorry storytellers with a diverse range of followers, point of view, and interests. We are searching for emboldened and passionate beauty influencers and Sephora lovers who share their beauty truths. We’re looking for those who believe that:

Beauty is strength.
Beauty is community.
Beauty is acceptance.
Beauty doesn’t judge

It’s inclusive. It’s addictive. It’s disruptive. It’s Sephora. 

Sound like you? Let’s squad up! We’re actively accepting applications for our next #SephoraSquadME.

Personalized perks

We’ll connect you with products, resources, and our network of brands and industry experts to help you reach your next level. See the full range of opportunities below.

Free products

Try hauls of products from some of our most buzzed-about brands

Regram and repost consideration

Instantly help expand your social reach if your original content is selected to appear in our feeds

Peer and professional coaching

Share ideas with other influencers and receive training tailored to help you achieve your goals

Networking events

Connect with other influencers and make meaningful industry contacts

Content collaboration opportunities

Cocreate videos and be featured on our social feeds

Focus group and access to Sephora

Get firsthand access to key initiatives and to our amazing merchant teams

Product collaboration discussions

Connect with our merchant team to hear what it takes to launch a need-it-now product

Early access to products

Be first to test and review products from some of the industry’s most highly anticipated launches

How it works

1

Connect Your Instagram

Click the “Apply” button to get started and follow the prompts to sync your account.

2

Fill Out the Application

It only takes about 10 minutes. Be sure to read the Application Terms before submitting your application.

3

Get Testimonials or reviews!

Ask your followers to recommend you by leaving testimonials or reviews on a unique webpage we’ll make for you once your application is submitted. They’ll help us understand the impact you have on community.

You’ll receive the link and a custom #SephoraSquadME Instagram story and post to help spread the word.

Key Dates

March 9, 2020

Applications open

March 25, 2020

Applications close

April 8, 2020

Semifinalists announced

April 12, 2020

Final 2020 #SephoraSquadME selected and announced

Thank you,

Liba.

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started