Instant Zest Rice & Grain Cooker

INGREDIENTS

Rice (1 cup)

2 tbsp butter

2 chicken breasts (boiled& shredded)

carrots, peeled and diced

2 tbsp soy sauce

frozen peas

Beans diced

Cabbage

Freshly ground black pepper

Water (2 cups)

salt

DIRECTIONS

1. Switch on the instant Zest Rice & Grain Cooker, Once the pot gets heated add butter & put all the ingredients one by one into the instant zest pot!

2. Close lid, change the setting to Rice,once done the pressure cooker automatically goes to keep warm and display END

3.When ready press the lid release on the lid handle, then carefully open the lid

4.Finally, season it with soy sauce & tomato chilly ketchup and stir to combine.

5. Delicious chicken fried rice is ready to serve!

Thank you!

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started