The kitchen production!

Restaurant Review!

Hello everyone!!

Hope you all doing good and safe!
Today I’m here with an amazing food review @thekitchenproduction.sa
They have send me some sandwiches which are really delicious, fresh hygienic and healthy with an excellent packaging!
If you are a breakfast person I am sure you will definitely love visiting them!
They have a wonderful menu of Breakfast, salads, cold &hot appetizers,sandwiches , main course,soups,grilled platters, beverages,Desserts etc with a reasonable price!

In the frame:

Kofta with cherry
Pesto chicken
Vegan
Maganig
Tuna
Koko chicken
Falafel
Tandoori Tawouk

My Little one loved the Kofta with a cherry sandwich!
She loved the cherry in it with a sour taste😋
My favorite one was pesto chicken!

You will definitely order again if you taste it for once!

They also have take away option!

You can order via @hungerstation
.
.
.
For more mouth-watering & tempting food, pics

follow: @libas_lifestyle
Use: #libaslifestyle
to get featured!
.
.
.

sandwich #pesto #pestochicken #riyadhinfluencer #vegan #kofta #falafel #tandoori #tandooritawah #updates #wedrepeat #wedrepeatksa #hellomagsaudiarabia #reviews #saudi #saudiarabia #riyadh #saudiinfluencer #saudiblogger #riyadhblogger #مطعم #مطليات #مطعم_تركي #مطبخ #مطاعم #الرياض #استغفرالله #استقلال #السعودية

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started