Fluff cake

Fluff Cake

Fluff Cake is a delicious dessert with only four ingredients! It’s the easiest dessert to make and comes out fluffy and light. Great served with fruit and whipped topping.

Ingredients

• 1 cup cake mix

• 1/2 cup can coco powder

• 1 cup Maple syrup

• 1 Egg

• Chocolate topping for serving

• chopped fruit for serving

Instructions

• Preheat oven to 350ºF. Grease a 9×13″ pan with cooking butter and set aside.

• In a mixing bowl, combine the dry cake mix with the coco powder, maple syrup and egg . Stir well.

• Pour cake batter into prepared pan and bake in preheated oven for 35-40 mins. Keep checking the cake after about 30 minutes.

• Let cool and then cut into slices.Serve with whipped topping and fruit. Enjoy!

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

3 thoughts on “Fluff cake

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started