✨Modest swim suit✨

Received This Beautiful Modest Swim Wear From @munamerstudio

Model Name : MAYA GEOMETRIC

THIS PRINT IS INSPIRED BY MEXICO, A PIECE FROM THE TYPICAL MAYAN GEOMETRIC PATTERN AND SYMBOLS CARVED ON THE STONES TO DRIVE INTO A MYSTICAL ETHNIC WORLD.

Unique design. Made in ITALY. Limited edition.

Three-piece swimsuit:
– TOP: mini-dress with long sleeves, regular fit, modest length. Top is fixed to pant with hidden tape.
– PANT: ankle length leggings, high rise, with bow detail to leg.
– TURBAN: comfortable elastic head cover with gathered detail front and back.
Fabric:
High quality Polyester/Spandex fabric, soft to touch, comfortable and allowing maximum movement.UV and Chlorine resistant.Quick drying.Bi-stretch.High quality.Exclusive digital prints.

#libaslifestyle

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started