Laviviane

Laviviane is a Saudi registered trademark providing a first-class

patisserie, chocolates, and cakes.

Every product they deliver is an original concept, anticipating consumer

demand for superior quality, taste, and presentation at

affordable prices.

Their first branch was launched in Khobar city!

Delivery is available in eastern and Riyadh through the app. Prices are about right for the quality and quantity!

In the frame👇🏻

•Redcelvet volcano cake

•chocolate bar with nuts

・゚✶ 🎀 ____________________ 🎀 ✶゚・

D.E.T.A.I.L.S

Place: Laviviane Maison De Patisserie

Location: Khobar/Jeddah/Jubail

Products: premium chocolates, French pastry & cakes

Specialties: wedding cakes, Event catering, pastry, chocolates, cakes, gift items, etc..,

Whatsapp/call:0566646000

Instagram handle:

Online Delivery: laviviane app

Website: http://www.laviviane.com

・゚✶ 🎀 ____________________ 🎀 ✶゚・

The red velvet cake is incredibly soft, moist & loved the fruity topping with a sugary coating and the chocolate bar with nuts is as healthy as it is delicious too!

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

4 thoughts on “Laviviane

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started