Athlete’s co

Hello everyone!

Hope you all are doing good and safe! Leme make it more pleasant with the happy news of special discounted sale at our qurtubah @athletes_co

As u all know they have great fashions to tough sportswear to footwears to superb causals & much more from all kinds of famous brands like (Nike, Adidas, Reebok, Skechers, Fila, Puma, etc..,)with variety of collections, designs, sizes, and colors for kids and adults

Come on guys, let’s explore the great offers.

Adidas 40% off on everything (apparels, shoes, bags, etc)

Skechers kids shoes starting from 69 Sr
Skechers Adults shoes starting from 99 Sr

Fila shoes Flat 40% off!

Reebok Buy 1 get 1 free on all apparels!

(10 – 70% off on many brands like Nike, Lacoste, Herschel, Anta, Crocks, Reebok, Skechers, Fila, Adidas)

Hurry up and grab yours now before the sale ends!

Don’t miss it, or you will surely regret it!


.

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started