Pure born

Hi everyone!!!


Today I’m here with an exciting review about pure born wipes, which I received from Pure Born.


I received a couple of travel wipes and one regular pack of wet wipes, they come in two different packs. One the regular pack with 60 wipes in it and the other is the Travel Pack, which has 10 wet wipes
Thank you so much for sending these amazing product to review!

I love PureBorn because they are based on 100% organic, vegan, PETA certified, chemical-free and cruelty-free

All pure born products are free from
BPA
Dioxins
Sulphates
Parabens
Allergens
Animal cruelty
Elemental chlorine
Heavy metals

They’re a great choice for babies with sensitive skin because they’re hypoallergenic, without any of the harmful ingredients some parents want to avoid, like chlorine, formaldehyde and phthalates.so it is the best product to use for sensitive skin!

All the pure born baby wipes are made of 98.9 per cent purified water and a bit of fruit extract in the form of tea tree, bamboo fibre, aloe vera extract and grapefruit extract, which is a natural skin conditioner and gentle formulations using safe fruit-derived preservatives making the products more efficient. “5% of the proceeds of the product go towards supporting the children around the world”

whenever you buy a PureBorn product, know that you are contributing towards something more because 5% of their sales go to charity.

The simplest ingredients, water and a touch of grapefruit extract make these wipes gentle enough so you can clean your baby without irritating their precious skin, and for even the most sensitive newborn skin. Plus, these wipes are incredibly soft. There’s no other disposable wipe as pure as these.

I love this product and I highly recommend PureBorn to all mommies out there!

Shop nappies and wipes from pure born
http://www.mumzworld.com

libaslifestyle #giveback #productphotography #productreviewer #happinessformulation #liveclean #smileoften #peta #organic #wetwipes #grapefruit #extract #riyadhblogger #riyadhconnect #riyadhpr #riyadhksa #ksa #ksa🇸🇦

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started