Ala albaal ( Lebanese restaurant )

Hi everyone !!!

Hope you all doing good,

Yesterday night we went out for dinner to a Lebanese restaurant, actually, we only go to Indian restaurants but for a change we visited a Lebanese restaurant !

The restaurant has both the indoor and outdoor seats for their customers! The place was really cosy and I loved the ambience it’s perfectly suitable for the family!

Actually, this was our second visit to ala albaal!we went for dinner and ordered soup and some mixed kebab as a main course finally we ordered some dessert and drinks!


Dessert:kunafa & creamy caramel dessert !


Drinks:margarita & ala albaal signature cocktail!

My little girl loved their dessert creamy caramel!

And I loved their signature drink ala albaal cocktail!

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

2 thoughts on “Ala albaal ( Lebanese restaurant )

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started