Chocolate Brownie😋

Hi everyone!!!

Brownies are denser and chocolatey and fudgy. brownies use a lot less moisture and are baked in a pan & served in one layer. they usually contain egg, sugar, cocoa powder etc…

Let’s get into the recipe…….🍽

Ingredients:

  • Egg -2 nos
  • Butter(unsalted) – 100 gms
  • Sugar -3/4 cups
  • Vanilla extract – 1 tbs
  • Unsweetened cocoa powder – 1/3 cups
  • All-purpose flour /Maida – 1/2 cups

Instructions:

  1. Add egg and sugar together in a medium-sized bowl. beat well using a beater or whisk for about 2 to 3 mins.
  2. After that combine butter, cocoa powder, vanilla extract, and beat until smooth
  3. Gradually add all-purpose flour into the mixture and fold gently using a spatula
  4. Grease the pan with butter or you can use butter paper and pour the brownie mixture into it.
  5. Bake in a preheated oven at 170 degree Celsius for 20 to 25 minutes.

6. sprinkle some sugar powder or nuts on the top of the brownie.That’s it our yummy delicious chocolate brownie is ready to taste.

Please try this recipe at home and tell your suggestions to me

Gimme alike👍🏻and share with your friends and family…..

Published by libas_lifestyle

I'm a homemaker and a mom of a 4-year-old angel. fashion is my passion 💅💍 and I love ❤️changing my hair👩🏻‍💼 my makeup 💄and it makes me smile🥰 I love Cooking and likes to do a lot of experiment in the kitchen😋

10 thoughts on “Chocolate Brownie😋

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started